Contact Us

MIAK Kannur

Medcity International Academy
Chettipeedika, Kannur - 4, Kerala, India.
9961 91 92 93, 9645 20 99 99
0497 2762700
0497 2970700
info@miak.in

MIAK Mangalore

GA Complex,
Near Omega Hospital,
Kankanady,
Mangalore.
8242 43 87 00, 7406 06 99 99
mangalore@miak.in

MIAK Kottayam

Medcity Complex,
Near Collectorate Junction,
Kottayam-2,
kerala-686002.
0481 2301200
8086529999
medcitykottayam@miak.in

MIAK Thiruvalla

Parliament Square Building,
Near Cross Junction,
M.C. Road,
Thiruvalla,
kerala-689101.
8086359999

MIAK Thiruvalla

Chandrima Building,
Near Cross Junction,
M.C. Road,
Thiruvalla,
kerala-689101.
8943789999

MIAK Kanjikuzhy - Kottayam

Kosamattam Arcade,
Kanjikuzhy,
Kottayam - 4
974573999

Contact Emails

Chairman : chairman@miak.in

Principal : principal@miak.in

Administrator : administrator@miak.in

Courses : courses@miak.in

Jobs : jobs@miak.in

Dataflow : dataflow@miak.in

Drop us a Message!

Locate Us